2016 Happening List Results Schedule

Minneapolis Happening Winner Badge 2016At long last…the results of the annual Happening List have arrived!

We appreciate your patience with us as we audit and tally the results; it is no small task. And believe it or not, there is still quite a bit of work to do. For that reason, we are going to stagger the release of the results, announcing the winners and finalists on Mondays and Fridays.

 

Here is the results schedule:

We will announce the winners and finalists of the following categories on the following dates:

  • Friday, December 9 – Drink
  • Monday, December 12 – Wellness
  • Friday, December 16 – Retail
  • Monday, December 19 – People
  • Friday, December 23 -Everything Minneapolis
  • Monday, December 26 – Home
  • Friday, December 30 – Kids
  • Monday, January 2 – Food
  • Friday, January 6 – Pets
  • Monday, January 9 – Places
  • Friday, January 13 – Beauty
  • Monday, January 16 – Services
  • Friday, January 20 – Wedding

Be sure to check back here as well as on our social media channels to see all of the winners and finalists! 

2 Responses

  1. Heidi Partridge
    Heidi Partridge January 17, 2017 at 11:41 am |

    Just wondering where the list of winners is. Can’t find it, thanks!

    Reply
  2. Heidi Partridge
    Heidi Partridge April 5, 2017 at 4:44 pm |

    Is this site closed?

    Reply

Leave a Reply